Maltapark.com - Upcoming Events in Malta
Advertisement
Your Cart (0)
Home Search: searchAdd a Listing

Events


Entertainment


This week
Sat 25/2/2017

Entertainment Event
DANCE
Carnival 60s Dance comper JohnMuscat , The FLAMINGOS at THE PALACE Hall POALA FINGER FOOD & WELCOME DRINK € 10 ON THE 25TH FEBRUARY 99825951
Location: Paola | 99825951 | Read More
Week starting: Mon 27/2/2017
Sat 04/3/2017

Entertainment Event
Mosta
Kindly see flyer.
Location: Mosta | 99009981 | Read More
Sat 04/3/2017

Entertainment Event
Mosta
Kindly see Flyer.
Location: Mosta | 99009981 | Read More
Week starting: Mon 17/7/2017
20/7/2017 - 22/7/2017

Entertainment Event
Ta’ Liesse, Valletta
Under the artistic direction of Sandro Zerafa. Valletta’s magnificent Grand Harbour sets the backdrop to the Malta Jazz Festival. This event has become a byword for high-calibre performances which
Location: Valletta | +356 2339 7000 | Read More
Week starting: Mon 02/10/2017
Sat 07/10/2017

Entertainment Event
Various
Under the artistic direction of Sean Buhagiar. Notte Bianca, Malta’s beloved nightlong arts and culture festival sees the capital’s streets and cultural venues come alive thanks to a carefully desi
Location: Valletta | +356 2339 7041 | Read More
Week starting: Mon 30/10/2017
Fri 03/11/2017

Entertainment Event
Various
Under the artistic direction of Peter Manning. Music of quality and distinction. The Three Palaces Festival, now in its youthful fourth edition, has been building a tremendous following allowing th
Location: Valletta | +356 2339 7000 | Read More
Week starting: Mon 01/12/2104
Sat 06/12/2104

Entertainment Event
Numero Uno
Malta's most requested retro night is BACK! BOOGIE NIGHTS SATURDAY 6th DECEMBER NUMERO UNO (indoors) More info on https://www.facebook.com/BoogieNightsMalta
Location: Ta' Qali | 99955900 | Read More
Advertisement
Page:1